Jim Conzelman
President and CEO

Lou Zickar
Editor of the Ripon Forum
and Director of Communications

Terri Pazirandeh
Director of Membership

Stephen Jackson
Director of Policy

David Sweeney
Director of Programs

Julia Wilkie
Special Assistant

Asher Kaithern
Special Assistant

Kyle Chance
Communications Manager

William Clutterbuck
Special Assistant

John Sampson
Chairman of the Board

Print Friendly, PDF & Email